Wisconsin Dartball
At the 2014 Wisconsin State Dartball Tournament, Wisconsin State Dartball Committee President Harry Roecker announced the naming of the Bob Leskovar Trophy.  From this year forward, this trophy will be awarded to 1st place in the State Tournament shoot-off.  It is in recognition of a career that continues to be loaded with dartball excellence on all levels that this honor is given.  The domination of the shoot-off event throughout Bob's career is what has led to the naming of this award.

His Teammate & Friend Mike Studer

Last Updated November 21, 2015 at 2:03pm by Chad Kuhfuss